Benny Page, Dope Ammo & DJ Hybrid Present: Welcome to the Jungle

Updated: Mar 13, 2020

Benny Page, Dope Ammo and DJ Hybrid link up on the latest version of the Jungle Cakes chart topping compilation series ‘Welcome to the Jungle’. With the combined knowledge and experience of 100 copies of ‘All Crews’, these top selectors have put a serious amount of hard work into selecting the tracklist for this release.

Take for example the stone cold Cutty Ranks classic ‘Limb by Limb’. This gets the DJ Hybrid remix treatment whilst maintaining a close relationship with the original lick. Benny Page fires up his VIP remix of ‘Turn Down the Lights’ and Dope Ammo brings forth the Ed Solo remix of ‘Babylon Falling’. That’s just for starters as this release features a total of 55 tracks from a huge selection of big time producers.

Aries, Veak, Bladerunner, Exile & Mark XTC, Conrad Subs and even the legendary Top Cat feature here and as with any other Jungle Cakes release, it’s a 100% dedicated to the cause track listing with zero fillers. To top it all, you also get a big DJ mix as part of the bargain.

Download or stream

Artists: Various Artists

Release Date: 13th March 2020

Catalogue Number: JC089

Label: Jungle Cakes

Press Release: Dubplate Creative

#BennyPage | #DopeAmmo | #DJHybrid